top of page

Bees Deluxe Shows

Bees Deluxe 2024 shows


Saturday Jan 13

Black Eyed Sally's

Hartford, CT

 

Thursday January 18
Porch Southern Fare & Juke Joint
Medford, MA

Saturday January 27
Grumpy's
Falmouth, MA

Friday March 1

Grumpy's
Falmouth, MA

Wednesday March 6 

The Lizzie Rose Music Room
opening for Mike ZIto

Tuckerto, NJ 

Thursday March 7 
Shrine World Music Venue

NYC

Friday March 8
Jamey's House of Music
Advance tickets
Landsdowne, PA

Sunday March 10
Montc
lair Brewery
Advance Tickets
Montclair, NJ

Friday March 15
Porch Southern Fare & Juke Joint
Medford, MA

Saturday March 16
Stitch Bar & Blues
NYC

 

Saturday March 23
Private Party
Arlington, MA

Wednesday April 3
The Bull Run
Shirley, MA

 

Sunday April 14
Nick-A-Nee's
75 South St, Providence, RI

 

Saturday April 20

Young Ethel's

Celebrating  JR
Brooklyn, NY 

Friday May 3
Grumpy's
Falmouth, MA

 

Saturday May 11
Tree House Brewery
Tewksbury, MA

Saturday May 18
Tree House Brewery
Charlton, MA

 

Saturday May 25

Boston City Winery

Haymarket Lounge,
Boston, MA

 

Friday June 7

Hawg's Pen
Farmington, NH


Monday June 10
Rock Harbor
Brewery
Rockland, ME


Friday June 14
Porch Southern Fare & Juke Joint
Medford, MA

Thursday June 20
Stanhope House

w. Peter Veteska & Blue Train

Main St, Stanhope, NJ


Friday June 21
The Lizzie Rose Music Room
Tuckerton, NJ

Saturday June 22
Tree House Brewery, 

Charlton, MA

Saturday June 29
The Hook
Marlborough, MA

Saturday July 13

Stitch Bar & Blues

NYC

 

Friday July 19

Grumpy's

Falmouth, MA


Saturday July 20
Black Eyed Sally's
Hartford, CT

Thursday July 25
Monadnock Bike Nite
Harley Davidson 
Swanzey, New Hampshire

Saturday July 29 (afternoon)

Rhythm Room Afternoon
Open for Katie Henry

Plymouth, MA

Saturday July 27 (evening)
Vincent's
Worcester, MA

Thursday August 29
Monadnock Bike Nite

Harley Davidson 
Swanzey, New Hampshire

Saturday August 31

The Wreck Yard

Tower Hill Tavern

Gilford, NH

Thursday September 19

Stitch Bar & Blues

West 37th St, NYC 

Saturday September 21

Jamey's House of Music

with One Dime Band

Landsdowne, PA

Sunday September 22
The Lizzie Rose Music Room

opener for Joanna Connor
Tuckerton, NJ

Friday October 4

Black Eyed Sally's

Asylum St. Hartford, CT

Sunday October 20

Daryl's House

Pawling, NY

Saturday December 21

Vincent's

Worcester, MA

See past 2023 Shows

___________________________________________________________________

Please check with the venue if possible before coming to see us play - some venues (albeit rarely) can change their schedules without warning.

 

 

 

 

conrad_PRS_silo_x300.jpg
bottom of page