Bees Deluxe Shows

2022

Sunday January 2

The Music Room,  541 Main Street, West Yarmouth, MA
 

Friday January 14

The Burren, 247 Elm Street, Somerville, MA

Wednesday February 9

Bull Run, 215 Great Road, Shirley, MA

Friday February 18

Shrine World Music, 2271 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd,
New York, NY

 

Saturday February 19

Parkside Lounge, 317 E Houston St, New York, NY

Thursday March 3

Silvana, 300 West 116th St. New York, NY


Friday March 4

Crooked Eye Brewery, 13 E Montgomery Ave, Hatboro, PA
 

Saturday March 12

Madam's Organ 2461 18th St NW, Washington D.C.
 

Sunday March 13
Flat Rock Tap House, 73 Traverse St. Athol, MA

Thursday March 17

Whitey's Fish Camp, 2032 County Road 220,
Fleming Island, FL

 

Friday March 18

The Warrior on the River, 9330 W. Tennessee St.
Tallahassee, FL

Saturday March 19

Blues Bash at the Ranch, 85 Myers Rd. Brooksville, Florida

Wednesday March 23

CIty Winery Loft, 990 Filbert St, Philadelphia, PA 19107
 

Wednesday March 30

Bull Run, 215 Great Road, Shirley, MA

Friday April 1

Grumpy's, 29 Locust St. Falmouth, MA

Saturday April 9
Red Square, 136 Church St. Burlington, VT

Friday April 22

Jamey's House of Music, 32 S. Lansdowne Ave.

Lansdowne, PA
 

Sunday April 24

Paddock Roadhouse, 1426 Water St, Fitchburg, MA


Friday May 6
City Winery Boston, Haymarket Lounge
80 Beverly St. Boston, MA

Sunday May 8
Milford Arts Festival, Milford, CT

Monday May 9

Grey Owl, 2 Park Drive, Rockland, ME


Friday May 13

1883 Lounge, 167 Onset Ave. Onset, MA
 

Saturday May 14

Bull Spit Brewery, 20 Sudbury Street, Maynard, MA

Friday May 27
Tower Hill Tavern, 264 Lakeside Ave, Laconia, NH
 

Friday, June 10

Lookout Farm & Winery, 89 South Pleasant St. Natick, MA

Friday June 17 

Paddock Roadhouse, 1426 Water St, Fitchburg, MA
 

Sunday, June 19

Lookout Farm & Winery, 89 South Pleasant St. Natick, MA


Saturday June 25
Tower Hill Tavern, 264 Lakeside Ave, Laconia, NH
 

Saturday, July 2
Lookout Farm & Winery, 89 South Pleasant St. Natick, MA

Friday July 8
Grumpy's Pub, 29 Locust Street, Falmouth, MA

Saturday July 9

Gracie's, 5 Broadway, Salisbury, MA 01952 

Friday July 15
Riley's Place, 29 Mont Vernon St. Milford, NH, 03055
 

Friday, July 22

Lookout Farm & Winery, 89 South Pleasant St. Natick, MA

Saturday, July 23

Tree House Brewery, 129 Sturbridge Rd. Charlton, MA

Sunday, July 31

Paddock Roadhouse Blues Festival
1426 Water Street, Fitchburg, MA

Friday August 5
Shrine World Music Venue
2271 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd, NYC

Saturday August 6

Wine and Blues Festival
Eastern Yacht Club 2330 Seneca Rd. Baltimore, MD

Wednesday August 31

Bull Run, 215 Great Rd. Shirley, MA

Friday September 2

Crooked Eye Brewery, 13 E Montgomery Ave, Hatboro, PA

Monday September 5

Shirleyfest, Newton, NH

Wednesday September 14

Greendale's, Worcester, MA

Sept 16-18
Misquamicut Fall Fest, Rhode Island

Saturday September 24
Cady's Tavern, 2168 Putnam Pike, Chepachet, RI

Sunday September 25
Newburyport Brewing Company
4 New Pasture Rd, Newburyport, MA

 

Friday October 1

Gracie's Bar & Grill, Salisbury, MA
 

Monday October 3

Grey Owl, 2 Park Drive, Rockland, ME
 

Friday October 7

Grumpy's, Locust Street, Falmouth, MA

Saturday October 22

WUML's Blues Deluxe 
worldwide from 3- 6pm EST, www.wuml.org

Saturday November 5

City Winery Haymarket Lounge
Advance tickets available here

80 Beverly Street, Boston, MA

Saturday December 31st
New Year's Eve
To be announced

___________________________________________________________________

Please check with the venue if possible before coming to see us play - some venues (albeit rarely) can change their schedules without warning.

 

 

 

 

conrad_PRS_silo_x300.jpg