Bees Deluxe Shows

2022

Sunday January 2

The Music Room 

541 Main Street
West Yarmouth, MA

 

Friday January 14

The Burren

247 Elm Street
Somerville, MA

Wednesday February 9

Bull Run

215 Great Road
Shirley, MA

Friday February 18

Shrine World Music

2271 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd,
New York, NY

 

Saturday February 19

Parkside Lounge

317 E Houston St,
New York, NY

Thursday March 3

Silvana

300 West 116th St. 
New York, NY


Friday March 4

Crooked Eye Brewery
13 E Montgomery Ave
Hatboro, PA

 

Saturday March 12

Madam's Organ
2461 18th St NW
Washington D.C.

 

Sunday March 13
Flat Rock Tap House

73 Traverse Street
Athol, MA

Thursday March 17

Whitey's Fish Camp
2032 County Road 220
Fleming Island, FL

 

Friday March 18

The Warrior on the River
9330 W. Tennessee St.
Tallahassee, FL

Saturday March 19

Blues Bash at the Ranch

85 Myers Road

Brooksville, Florida

Wednesday March 23

CIty Winery Loft

990 Filbert St,
Philadelphia, PA 19107

 

Wednesday March 30

Bull Run

215 Great Road
Shirley, MA

Friday April 1

Grumpy's 

29 Locust Street
Falmouth, MA

Saturday April 9
Red Square
136 Church Street,
Burlington, VT

 

Friday April 22

Jamey's House of Music
32 S. Lansdowne Ave.

Lansdowne, PA
 

Sunday April 24

Paddock Roadhouse

1426 Water St,

Fitchburg, MA


Friday May 6
City Winery Boston
Haymarket Lounge
Advance tickets Available here
80 Beverly St.
Boston, MA

 

Sunday May 8
Milford Arts Festival

Milford, CT

Monday May 9

Grey Owl
2 Park Drive
Rockland, ME


Friday May 13

1883 Lounge
Glen Cove Hotel
167 Onset Ave
Onset, MA

 

Saturday May 14

Bull Spit Brewery
20 Sudbury Street
Maynard, MA

Friday May 27
Tower Hill Tavern
264 Lakeside Ave,
Laconia, NH

 

Friday, June 10

Lookout Farm & Winery
89 South Pleasant Street,
Natick, MA

 

Friday June 17 

Paddock Roadhouse

1426 Water St,

Fitchburg, MA
 

Sunday, June 19

Lookout Farm & Winery
89 South Pleasant Street,
Natick, MA


Saturday June 25
Tower Hill Tavern
264 Lakeside Ave,
Laconia, NH

Friday July 8
Grumpy's Pub
29 Locust Street
Falmouth, MA

Saturday July 9

Gracie's

5 Broadway
Salisbury, MA 01952

Friday August 5
Shrine World Music Venue
2271 Adam Clayton Powell Jr Blvd,
New York, NY


Saturday August 6

Wine and Blues Festival
Eastern Yacht Club
2330 Seneca Road,
Baltimore, MD

 

Friday September 2

Crooked Eye Brewery
13 E Montgomery Ave
Hatboro, PA

Sept 16-18
Misquamicut Fall Fest

Rhode Island

___________________________________________________________________

Please check with the venue if possible before coming to see us play - some venues (albeit rarely) can change their schedules without warning.

 

 

 

 

conrad_PRS_silo_x300.jpg