top of page

Bees Deluxe Shows

upcoming Bees Deluxe 2023 shows


Saturday Oct 7
Tree House Brewery
Deerfield, MA


Friday Oct 13
The C Note
Hull, MA

Saturday Oct 14
Stark Brewing
Manchester, NH

Saturday Oct 21
Waterstone's
Lexington, MA

Thusrday Nov 16
Stitch Bar & Blues
New York

Friday Nov 17
Jamey's House of Music
Advance Tickets 
Landsdowne, PA

Saturday Nov 18
City Winery Haymarket Lounge
Advance Tickets
Boston MA

Saturday Nov 25
Tree House
Deerfield, MA

Friday December 8
The Lizzie Rose Music Room
Advance Tickets
217 East Main Street, Tuckerton NJ

Wednesday December 20

Bull Run
215 Great Rd. Shirley MA

Friday Dec 22

Vincent's

49 Suffolk St. Worcester, MA
 

See past 2023 Shows

___________________________________________________________________

Please check with the venue if possible before coming to see us play - some venues (albeit rarely) can change their schedules without warning.

 

 

 

 

conrad_PRS_silo_x300.jpg
bottom of page