Bees Deluxe Live Dates  

Contact Bees Deluxe here!

2020
 

Friday January 31

Gilda's Stone Rooster

27 Wareham Rd,
Marion, MA


Saturday February 1
Grumpy's 
29 Locust Street,
Falmouth, MA


Friday February 8
TOAD
1912 Massachusetts Ave,
Cambridge, MA 

Saturday February 15

Porthole
18 – 20 Custom House Wharf,
Portland, ME 

Friday February 21

American Spirits Roadhouse
1090 NJ-173, Asbury, NJ 

Saturday February 22
Freddy's Bar
627 5th Ave
Brooklyn, NY

 

Thursday February 27

The Bull Run

opening for John Nemeth

Advance tickets here

215 Great Road,

Shirley, MA


Saturday February 29
Daddy Jacks'
181 Bank St,
New London, C
T

 

Saturday March 7

WUNH Radio Show 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Saturday March 7
Nelson's Candy & Music
Advance tickets here
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH


Friday March 13
TOAD
1912 Massachusetts Ave,
Cambridge, MA

 

Monday March 16

Time Out Pub
275 Main Street
Rockland, ME


Friday April 3
City Winery Haymarket Lounge
Advance tickets here

80 Beverly Street
Boston, MA 

 

Friday April 10

Gilda's Stone Rooster

27 Wareham Rd,
Marion, MA


Saturday April 18 CANCELLED
Earth Day Festival
Enfield, MA

 

Friday April 24
Southern Maine Brewery
1 York Street,
York Maine

 

Saturday May 9

Misquamicut SpringFest
257 Atlantic Ave,
Westerly, Rhode Island


Saturday May 16
Porthole
18 – 20 Custom House Wharf 
Portland, ME

Monday May 25
Gardner Ale House
74 Parker Street
Gardner MA 

 

Friday June 15
Cady's Tavern
2168 Putnam Pike,
Chepachet, RI

 

Sunday June 21

Bull Run on the Patio
Tickets available here
25 Great Road, 
Shirley, MA



Wednesday July 15   POSTPONED
The Loft, City Winery
990 Filbert St,
Philadelphia, PA


Thursday July 16  POSTPONED
The Reef
2618 Carpenter Station Rd,
Wilmington, DE


Friday July 17  POSTPONED
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St NW,
Washington, DC


Saturday July 18  POSTPONED
Shrine World Music
2271 Adam Clayton Powell (7th Ave)
NYC, NY


Friday July 31 POSTPONED
Freddy's Bar
627 5th Ave
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday August 1  
POSTPONED TO AUGUST 2021
Bayside Blues Festival
2330 Seneca Rd
Essex, Maryland 21221

Monday August 17

Gardner Ale House
74 Parker Street
Gardner MA 

Friday September 18
Madam's Organ
2461 18th St NW,
Washington, DC


Monday December 14
Gardner Ale House
74 Parker Street
Gardner MA 

 

___________________________________________________________________

Please check with the venue if possible before coming to see us play - some venues (albeit rarely) can change their schedules without warning. 
 

Some Venues Bees Deluxe have played:

House of Blues, Cleveland, OH, House of Blues, Boston, MA, Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian, FL, Madam's Organ, Washington, DC, North River Blues Festival, New England Blues Festival, Barnful of Blues Festival, the Berlin Fair, Pauly's Hotel, Albany, NY, Thunder Road, Somerville, MA, Red Light Cafe, Atlanta, GA, Pig Pen Fun Club, Allentown, PA, City Winery Haymarket Lounge, Boston, MA, North River Blues Festival, Marshfield, MA, Harrisburg Arts Center, Harrisburg, PA, Buckhead Saloon Pittsburg, PA, King Avenue 5, Columbus, OH, Rocky Sullivan's, Brooklyn, NY, Freddy's Bar, Brooklyn, NY, Parkside Lounge, NYC, The Bull Run, Shirley, MA, Ryles Jazz Club, Cambridge, MA, Gardner Ale House, Gardner, MA, Toad, Cambridge , MA, Spare Time, Northampton, MA, Tres Gatos, Jamaica Plain, MA, Plough & Stars, Cambridge, MA, WUML, Lowell, MA, Whetstone Station, Brattleboro, VT, The Regent Theatre, Arlington, MA, Strange Brew Tavern, Manchester, NH, Grumpy's Pub, Falmouth, MA, Arlington Town Hall, MA, 9 Wallis, Beverly, MA, The Spire Performance Center, Plymouth, MA, Empire Ballroom, Portland, ME, Jasper Hill Cafe & Bistro, Holliston, MA, Rye & Thyme, Leominster, M, Zorba, Lowell, MA, Cisco Brewery, Portsmouth, NH, Harvest Festival, Phillipston, MA, Blacksheep Tavern, Sterling, MA

© 2020 All Rights Reserved. Bees Deluxe and Slapping Cat Records

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black
  • SoundCloud Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black