Bees Deluxe Live Dates  

Contact Bees Deluxe here!

2019

Tuesday January 9

Milky Way  284 Amory Street, Jamaica Plain, MA

Monday February 4

Gardner Ale House 74 Parker Street, Gardner MA
 

Friday February 8

Freddy's Bar  627 5th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11215
 

Monay February 25

The Time Out Pub 275 Main St, Rockland, Maine 04841

Saturday March 9

Daddy Jack's  181 Bank St, New London, CT

Saturday March 23

Grumpy's Pub 29 Locust Street, Falmouth, MA 02540

Sunday March 31

Bluesapocalypse Regent Theatre, 7 Medford St, Arlington, MA
 

Saturday May 4

City Winery Haymarket Lounge, 80 Beverly Street, Boston, MA
 

Saturday May 26

City Winery ppen for Joanne Shaw Taylor, 80 Beverly Street Boston, MA
 

Monday May 27

Gardner Ale House 74 Parker Street, Gardner MA

Saturday June 1

Daddy Jack's 181 Bank St, New London, CT
 

Monday June 10

Silvana 300 West 116 Street, New York, NY
 

Tuesday June 11

JV's Restaurant 6666 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042
 

Wednesday June 12

Old Town Public House  21314 Catawba Ave,  Cornelius, NC
 

Thursday June 13

Shanghai Nobby's 10 Anastasia Blvd,  St. Augustine, FL

Friday June 14 

Titanic Brewery  5813 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Coral Gables, FL

Sunday June 16

Earl's Hideaway 1405 Indian River Drive, Sebastian, FL

Monday June 17 

Red Light Café  553-1 Amsterdam Ave NE, Atlanta, GA
 

Tuesday June 18 

Froggie's 3656 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach, VA
 

Wednesday June 19 

Parkside Lounge 317 E Houston St, New York, NY

Saturday June 29
Down The Road Brewery, 199 Ashland St, Everett, MA

 

Thursday July 11

Theory Wine Bar + Listening Room 10 Main Street, Andover, MA

Saturday July 13

Brew Barn 455 Highland Avenue, Phillipston, MA

Friday July 19

Grumpy's Pub 29 Locust Street, Falmouth, MA 02540

Saturday July 20

Private Industry Event Cape Cod, MA

Sunday August 4
Industry Event Wit's End, 1248 Cambridge St. Cambridge, MA

Monday August 12

Gardner Ale House 74 Parker Street, Gardner MA
 

Thursday August 15

Chadds Ford Tavern 1400 Baltimore Pike, Chadds Ford, PA

Friday August 16

Madam's Organ 2461 18th St NW, Washington, DC

Saturday August 17

Freddy's Bar  627 5th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11215

Friday August 30

American Spirits Roadhouse 1090 State Route 1090 Asbury, NJ 08802
 

Sunday September 8

New England Blues Festival Advance Tickets Available Here
Children admitted free High Street, Middleborough, MA
 

Saturday September 14

The Berlin Fair, Berlin, CT

Friday September 20

The Burren Advance Tickets available here

$2 off Coupon Code is "24HOUR" for advanced sales.

247 Elm Street, Davis Square, Somerville, MA

Saturday September 28

Nelson's Candy & Music with the L&M Rhythm Kings
Advance Tickets available here
5 Main Street, Wilton, New Hampshire

Saturday October 26 

JAMageddon American Spirits Roadhouse,
1090 State Route 1090, 
Asbury, NJ 08802

Monday October 28

Gardner Ale House 74 Parker Street, Gardner MA

 

Saturday November 16

Pure Music Session
Simon-Pure Publick House, 50 Mass Ave. Lunenberg, MA

Friday November 29

City Winery Haymarket Lounge, 
Advance Tickets here 
80 Beverly Street, Boston, MA
 

Wednesday December 4

Bull Run Tap Room 215 Great Road, Shirley, MA


Thursday December 12

Shrine 2271 7th Ave, New York, NY


Friday December 13

Madam's Organ 2461 18th St NW, Washington, DC


Saturday December 14

Bob & Barbara's 1509 South Street Philadelphia, PA
 

Monday December 16

Gardner Ale House  74 Parker Street, Gardner MA

Tuesday December 31

Bull Run New Year's Eve,  with Roomful of Blues
Advance Tickets here
215 Great Road, Shirley, MA

Please check with the venue if possible before hitch-hiking to see us - some venues change their schedules without warning. 

Some of the venues Bees Deluxe have played: 
 

House of Blues, Cleveland, OH
House of Blues, Boston, MA
Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian, FL
Madam's Organ, Washington, DC

Pauly's Hotel, Albany, NY
Thunder Road, Somerville, MA
Red Light Cafe, Atlanta, GA
Pig Pen Fun Club, Allentown, PA
City Winery Haymarket Lounge, Boston, MA

North River Blues Festival, Marshfield, MA

Harrisburg Arts Center, Harrisburg, PA

Buckhead Saloon Pittsburg, PA
King Avenue 5, Columbus, OH

Rocky Sullivan's, Brooklyn, NY

Freddy's Bar, Brooklyn, NY

Parkside Lounge, NYC

The Bull Run, Shirley, MA

Ryles Jazz Club, Cambridge, MA

Gardner Ale House, Gardner, MA

Toad, Cambridge , MA

Spare Time, Northampton, MA

Tres Gatos, Jamaica Plain, MA

Plough & Stars, Cambridge, MA

WUML, Lowell, MA

Whetstone Station, Brattleboro, VT

The Regent Theatre, Arlington, MA

Strange Brew Tavern, Manchester, NH

Grumpy's Pub, Falmouth, MA

Arlington Town Hall, MA 

9 Wallis, Beverly, MA

The Spire Performance Center, Plymouth, MA

Empire Ballroom, Portland, ME

Jasper Hill Cafe & Bistro, Holliston, MA

Rye & Thyme, Leominster, MA

Zorba, Lowell, MA

Cisco Brewery, Portsmouth, NH

Harvest Festival, Phillipston, MA

Blacksheep Tavern, Sterling, MA

© 2019 Bees Deluxe

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black
  • SoundCloud Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black