Bees_DSC3394_x400.jpg

Bees Deluxe Live Dates  

Contact Bees Deluxe here!

2020
 

Friday January 31

Gilda's Stone Rooster 27 Wareham Rd, Marion, MA

Saturday February 1
Grumpy's  29 Locust Street, Falmouth, MA


Friday February 8
TOAD  1912 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 

Saturday February 15

Porthole  18 – 20 Custom House Wharf, Portland, ME 

Friday February 21

American Spirits Roadhouse  1090 NJ-173, Asbury, NJ 

Saturday February 22
Freddy's Bar  627 5th Ave. Brooklyn, NY

 

Thursday February 27

The Bull Run opening for John Nemeth

215 Great Road, Shirley, MA


Saturday February 29
Daddy Jacks'  181 Bank St, New London, C
T

 

Saturday March 7

WUNH Radio Show 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Saturday March 7
Nelson's Candy & Music  65 Main Street, Wilton, NH


Friday March 13
TOAD  1912 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA

Monday March 16

Time Out Pub 275 Main Street, Rockland, ME


Friday April 3
Boston City Winery Haymarket Lounge 
80 Beverly Street, Boston, MA 

 

Friday April 10

Gilda's Stone Rooster 27 Wareham Rd, Marion, MA


Saturday April 18 
Earth Day Festival  Enfield, MA

 

Friday April 24
Southern Maine Brewery  1 York Street, York Maine

 

Saturday May 9

Misquamicut SpringFest
257 Atlantic Ave,  Westerly, Rhode Island


Saturday May 16
Porthole  18 – 20 Custom House Wharf , Portland, ME

Monday May 25
Gardner Ale House  74 Parker Street, Gardner MA 

Friday June 15
Cady's Tavern 2168 Putnam Pike, Chepachet, RI

Sunday June 21

Bull Run  25 Great Road, Shirley, MA


Wednesday July 15   POSTPONED
The Loft, City Winery
990 Filbert St, Philadelphia, PA

Thursday July 16  POSTPONED
The Reef  2618 Carpenter Station Rd, Wilmington, DE

Friday July 17  POSTPONED
Madam's Organ  2461 18th St NW, Washington, DC

Saturday July 18  POSTPONED
Shrine World Music
2271 Adam Clayton Powell (7th Ave) NYC, NY


Friday July 31 POSTPONED
Freddy's Bar  627 5th Ave. Brooklyn, NY

Saturday August 1  
POSTPONED TO AUGUST 2021
Bayside Blues Festival
2330 Seneca Rd. Essex, Maryland 21221

 

Wednesday August 5

The Bull Run  25 Great Road, Shirley, MA

Monday August 17
Gardner Ale House  74 Parker Street, Gardner MA 

 

Friday August 28

Zorba Music Hall  437 Market Street, Lowell, MA

Monday September 7

Shirley Lewis Blues Fest  New Hampshire


Friday September 18
Madam's Organ  2461 18th St NW, Washington, DC

 

Wednesday September 30

The Bull Run  25 Great Road,  Shirley, MA
 

Sunday November 15 

Newburyport Brewing Company

1:00 - 4:00 pm  ​4 New Pasture Road,  Newburyport, MA


Monday December 14
Gardner Ale House  74 Parker Street, Gardner MA 

 

Wednesday December 30 

The Bull Run  215 Great Road, Shirley, MA

 

___________________________________________________________________

Please check with the venue if possible before coming to see us play - some venues (albeit rarely) can change their schedules without warning. 
 

Some Venues Bees Deluxe have played:

House of Blues, Cleveland, OH, House of Blues, Boston, MA, Earl's Hideaway, Sebastian, FL, Madam's Organ, Washington, DC, North River Blues Festival, New England Blues Festival, Barnful of Blues Festival, the Berlin Fair, Pauly's Hotel, Albany, NY, Thunder Road, Somerville, MA, Red Light Cafe, Atlanta, GA, Pig Pen Fun Club, Allentown, PA, City Winery Haymarket Lounge, Boston, MA, North River Blues Festival, Marshfield, MA, Harrisburg Arts Center, Harrisburg, PA, Buckhead Saloon Pittsburg, PA, King Avenue 5, Columbus, OH, Rocky Sullivan's, Brooklyn, NY, Freddy's Bar, Brooklyn, NY, Parkside Lounge, NYC, The Bull Run, Shirley, MA, Ryles Jazz Club, Cambridge, MA, Gardner Ale House, Gardner, MA, Toad, Cambridge , MA, Spare Time, Northampton, MA, Tres Gatos, Jamaica Plain, MA, Plough & Stars, Cambridge, MA, WUML, Lowell, MA, Whetstone Station, Brattleboro, VT, The Regent Theatre, Arlington, MA, Strange Brew Tavern, Manchester, NH, Grumpy's Pub, Falmouth, MA, Arlington Town Hall, MA, 9 Wallis, Beverly, MA, The Spire Performance Center, Plymouth, MA, Empire Ballroom, Portland, ME, Jasper Hill Cafe & Bistro, Holliston, MA, Rye & Thyme, Leominster, M, Zorba, Lowell, MA, Cisco Brewery, Portsmouth, NH, Harvest Festival, Phillipston, MA, Blacksheep Tavern, Sterling, MA